VMware vSphere licenses

vSphere (esxi 6.7) 主要有4个版本: 

VMware vSphere Standard, VMware vSphere Enterprise Plus, VMware vSphere with operations management, VMware vSphere Platinum

Platinum 和 Enterprise Plus 基本都一样,除了AppDefense

除了面向大企业的版本,还有专门面向small business 的版本

VMware vSpher Essential Kit 和 VMware vSphere Essentials Plus Kit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.